Contact


Humbel

Director Fabrica

Alex Humbel
alex.humbel@humbel-gears.com

Vânzări

Michael Oertli
michael.oertli@humbel-gears.com

Resurse umane

Miljana Dimitrijevic
miljana.dimitrijevic@humbel-gears.com

CEO Humbel / CTO`ul Grupului

Patrick Wirz
patrick.wirz@humbel-gears.com

Group QM & Technology

Alex Humbel
alex.humbel@humbel-gears.com

Head of Strategic Sales and Strategic Purchasing

Urs Humbel

Group CIO

Santiago Marin

Prozessoptimierer/Berufsbildner Polymechaniker/in EFZ

Valtrim Osmani
valtrim.osmani@humbel-gears.com

Group CPO

Andreas Haase

Novogear

Vânzări

Lukáš Lederer
l.lederer@novogear.cz

Resurse umane

Michaela Škutová
m.skutova@novogear.cz

CEO Humbel / CTO`ul Grupului

Patrick Wirz
patrick.wirz@humbel-gears.com

Group QM & Technology

Alex Humbel
alex.humbel@humbel-gears.com

Head of Strategic Sales and Strategic Purchasing

Urs Humbel

HPT Humbel

Director Fabrica

Mihai Berzava
mihai.berzava@hpt.ro

Resurse umane

Lavinia Puiu
lavinia.puiu@hpt.ro

CEO Humbel / CTO`ul Grupului

Patrick Wirz
patrick.wirz@humbel-gears.com

Group QM & Technology

Alex Humbel
alex.humbel@humbel-gears.com

Head of Strategic Sales and Strategic Purchasing

Urs Humbel

Humbel Geartec (UK) Ltd.

Vânzări

Gareth Thomas
gareth.thomas@humbel-gears.com

Humbel Geartec (Thailand) Ltd.

Vânzări / lanț de aprovizionare

Gareth Thomas
gareth.thomas@humbel-gears.com