Contact


Humbel

Director Fabrica

Alex Humbel
alex.humbel@humbel-gears.com

Vânzări

Michael Oertli
michael.oertli@humbel-gears.com

Resurse umane

Miljana Dimitrijevic
miljana.dimitrijevic@humbel-gears.com

Group CTO, Dezvoltare

Patrick Wirz
patrick.wirz@humbel-gears.com

Group CIO

Santiago Marin

Prozessoptimierer/Berufsbildner Polymechaniker/in EFZ

Valtrim Osmani
valtrim.osmani@humbel-gears.com

Group CPO

Andreas Haase

Novogear

Director Fabrica

Tomáš Ryška
t.ryska@novogear.cz

Vânzări

Lukáš Lederer
l.lederer@novogear.cz

Resurse umane

Michaela Škutová
m.skutova@novogear.cz

Group CTO, Dezvoltare

Patrick Wirz
patrick.wirz@humbel-gears.com

HPT Humbel

Director Fabrica

Mihai Berzava
mihai.berzava@hpt.ro

Resurse umane

Cosmina Ionela Pascu
cosmina.pascu@hpt.ro

Humbel Geartec (UK) Ltd.

Vânzări

Gareth Thomas
gareth.thomas@humbel-gears.com

Humbel Geartec (Thailand) Ltd.

Vânzări / lanț de aprovizionare

Gareth Thomas
gareth.thomas@humbel-gears.com