Contact


Humbel

Director general

Alex Humbel
alex.humbel@humbel-gears.com

Vânzări

Andreas Wenninger
andreas.wenninger@humbel-gears.com

Resurse umane

Anita Buchegger
anita.buchegger@humbel-gears.com

Group CTO, Dezvoltare

Patrick Wirz
patrick.wirz@humbel-gears.com

Novogear

Vânzări

Lukáš Lederer
l.lederer@novogear.cz

Resurse umane

Denisa Kudrová Brancová
d.kudrova@novogear.cz

Group CTO, Dezvoltare

Patrick Wirz
patrick.wirz@humbel-gears.com

Plant Manager

Tomáš Ryška

HPT Humbel

Director general

Ovidiu Boabeș
o.boabes@hpt.ro

Resurse umane

Lavinia Puiu
lavinia.puiu@hpt.ro

Humbel Geartec GmbH

Vânzări

Peter Dieminger
dieminger@humbel-geartec.de

Humbel Geartec (UK) Ltd.

Vânzări

Gareth Thomas
gareth.thomas@humbel-gears.com

Humbel Geartec (Thailand) Ltd.

Vânzări / lanț de aprovizionare

Gareth Thomas
gareth.thomas@humbel-gears.com