Contact


Humbel

CEO Humbel

Patrick Wirz

Vânzări Humbel

Michael Oertli
michael.oertli@humbel-gears.com

Resurse umane

Miljana Dimitrijevic
miljana.dimitrijevic@humbel-gears.com

Novogear

CEO Novogear

Urs Humbel

Vânzări Novogear

Lukáš Lederer
l.lederer@novogear.cz

Resurse umane Novogear

Michaela Škutová
m.skutova@novogear.cz

HPT Humbel

CEO HPT

Georg Kapeller

Vânzări HPT

Gheorghe Todescu
gheorghe.todescu@hpt.ro

Resurse umane HPT

Lavinia Puiu
lavinia.puiu@hpt.ro

Humbel Geartec (UK) Ltd.

Vânzări

Gareth Thomas
gareth.thomas@humbel-gears.com

Humbel Geartec (Thailand) Ltd.

Vânzări

Gareth Thomas
gareth.thomas@humbel-gears.com