Contact


Humbel

Director Fabrica

Alex Humbel
alex.humbel@humbel-gears.com

Vânzări

Andreas Wenninger
andreas.wenninger@humbel-gears.com

Resurse umane

Anita Buchegger
anita.buchegger@humbel-gears.com

Group CTO, Dezvoltare

Patrick Wirz
patrick.wirz@humbel-gears.com

Novogear

Director Fabrica

Tomáš Ryška
t.ryska@novogear.cz

Vânzări

Lukáš Lederer
l.lederer@novogear.cz

Resurse umane

Denisa Kudrová Brancová
d.kudrova@novogear.cz

Group CTO, Dezvoltare

Patrick Wirz
patrick.wirz@humbel-gears.com

HPT Humbel

Director Fabrica

Mihai Berzava
mihai.berzava@hpt.ro

Resurse umane

Lavinia Puiu
lavinia.puiu@hpt.ro

Humbel Geartec GmbH

Vânzări

Peter Dieminger
dieminger@humbel-geartec.de

Humbel Geartec (UK) Ltd.

Vânzări

Gareth Thomas
gareth.thomas@humbel-gears.com

Humbel Geartec (Thailand) Ltd.

Vânzări / lanț de aprovizionare

Gareth Thomas
gareth.thomas@humbel-gears.com