Contact


Humbel

CEO Humbel

Patrick Wirz

Sales Humbel

Michael Oertli
michael.oertli@humbel-gears.com

Human Resources

Miljana Dimitrijevic
miljana.dimitrijevic@humbel-gears.com

Novogear

CEO Novogear

Urs Humbel

Sales Novogear

Lukáš Lederer
l.lederer@novogear.cz

Human Resources Novogear

Michaela Škutová
m.skutova@novogear.cz

HPT Humbel

CEO HPT

Georg Kapeller

Sales HPT

Gheorghe Todescu
gheorghe.todescu@hpt.ro

Human Resources HPT

Lavinia Puiu
lavinia.puiu@hpt.ro

Humbel Geartec (UK) Ltd.

Sales

Gareth Thomas
gareth.thomas@humbel-gears.com

Humbel Geartec (Thailand) Ltd.

Sales

Gareth Thomas
gareth.thomas@humbel-gears.com