Contact


Humbel

Managing Director

Alex Humbel
alex.humbel@humbel-gears.com

Sales

Andreas Wenninger
andreas.wenninger@humbel-gears.com

Human Resources

Anita Buchegger
anita.buchegger@humbel-gears.com

Development

Patrick Wirz
patrick.wirz@humbel-gears.com

Novogear

Sales

Lukáš Lederer
l.lederer@novogear.cz

Human Resources

Denisa Kudrová Brancová
d.kudrova@novogear.cz

Development

Patrick Wirz
patrick.wirz@humbel-gears.com

Plant Manager

Tomáš Ryška

HPT Humbel

Managing Director

Ovidiu Boabeș
o.boabes@hpt.ro

Human Resources

Lavinia Puiu
lavinia.puiu@hpt.ro

Humbel Geartec GmbH

Sales

Peter Dieminger
dieminger@humbel-geartec.de

Humbel Geartec (UK) Ltd.

Sales

Gareth Thomas
gareth.thomas@humbel-gears.com

Humbel Geartec (Thailand) Ltd.

Sales, Supply Chain

Gareth Thomas
gareth.thomas@humbel-gears.com