Contact


Humbel

Plant Manager

Alex Humbel
alex.humbel@humbel-gears.com

Sales

Michael Oertli
michael.oertli@humbel-gears.com

Human Resources

Miljana Dimitrijevic
miljana.dimitrijevic@humbel-gears.com

CEO Humbel Schweiz / Group CTO

Patrick Wirz
patrick.wirz@humbel-gears.com

Group QM & Technology

Alex Humbel
alex.humbel@humbel-gears.com

Head of Strategic Sales and Strategic Purchasing

Urs Humbel

Group CIO

Santiago Marin

Prozessoptimierer/Berufsbildner Polymechaniker/in EFZ

Valtrim Osmani
valtrim.osmani@humbel-gears.com

Group CPO

Andreas Haase

Novogear

Sales

Lukáš Lederer
l.lederer@novogear.cz

Human Resources

Michaela Škutová
m.skutova@novogear.cz

CEO Humbel Schweiz / Group CTO

Patrick Wirz
patrick.wirz@humbel-gears.com

Group QM & Technology

Alex Humbel
alex.humbel@humbel-gears.com

Head of Strategic Sales and Strategic Purchasing

Urs Humbel

HPT Humbel

Plant Manager

Mihai Berzava
mihai.berzava@hpt.ro

Human Resources

Cosmina Ionela Pascu
cosmina.pascu@hpt.ro

CEO Humbel Schweiz / Group CTO

Patrick Wirz
patrick.wirz@humbel-gears.com

Group QM & Technology

Alex Humbel
alex.humbel@humbel-gears.com

Head of Strategic Sales and Strategic Purchasing

Urs Humbel

Humbel Geartec (UK) Ltd.

Sales

Gareth Thomas
gareth.thomas@humbel-gears.com

Humbel Geartec (Thailand) Ltd.

Sales, Supply Chain

Gareth Thomas
gareth.thomas@humbel-gears.com