Kontakt

Humbel

Ředitel závodu

Alex Humbel
alex.humbel@humbel-gears.com

Prodej

Michael Oertli
michael.oertli@humbel-gears.com

Lidské zdroje

Anita Buchegger
anita.buchegger@humbel-gears.com

Vývoj

Patrick Wirz
patrick.wirz@humbel-gears.com

Prozessoptimierer/Berufsbildner Polymechaniker/in EFZ

Valtrim Osmani
valtrim.osmani@humbel-gears.com

Novogear

Ředitel závodu

Tomáš Ryška
t.ryska@novogear.cz

Prodej

Lukáš Lederer
l.lederer@novogear.cz

Lidské zdroje

Denisa Kudrová Brancová
d.kudrova@novogear.cz

Vývoj

Patrick Wirz
patrick.wirz@humbel-gears.com

HPT Humbel

Ředitel závodu

Mihai Berzava
mihai.berzava@hpt.ro

Lidské zdroje

Cosmina Ionela Pascu
cosmina.pascu@hpt.ro

Humbel Geartec (UK) Ltd.

Prodej

Gareth Thomas
gareth.thomas@humbel-gears.com

Humbel Geartec (Thailand) Ltd.

Prodej, Supply Chain

Gareth Thomas
gareth.thomas@humbel-gears.com