Kontakt

Humbel

Ředitel společnosti

Alex Humbel
alex.humbel@humbel-gears.com

Prodej

Andreas Wenninger
andreas.wenninger@humbel-gears.com

Lidské zdroje

Anita Buchegger
anita.buchegger@humbel-gears.com

Vývoj

Patrick Wirz
patrick.wirz@humbel-gears.com

Novogear

Ředitel společnosti

Marián Jauernik
m.jauernik@novogear.cz

Prodej

Lukáš Lederer
l.lederer@novogear.cz

Lidské zdroje

Denisa Kudrová Brancová
d.kudrova@novogear.cz

Vývoj

Patrick Wirz
patrick.wirz@humbel-gears.com

HPT Humbel

Ředitel společnosti

Ovidiu Boabeș
o.boabes@hpt.ro

Lidské zdroje

Lavinia Puiu
lavinia.puiu@hpt.ro

Humbel Geartec GmbH

Prodej

Peter Dieminger
dieminger@humbel-geartec.de

Humbel Geartec (UK) Ltd.

Prodej

Gareth Thomas
gareth.thomas@humbel-gears.com

Humbel Geartec (Thailand) Ltd.

Prodej, Supply Chain

Gareth Thomas
gareth.thomas@humbel-gears.com