Kontakt

Humbel

CEO Humbel

Patrick Wirz

Prodej Humbel

Michael Oertli
michael.oertli@humbel-gears.com

Lidské zdroje

Miljana Dimitrijevic
miljana.dimitrijevic@humbel-gears.com

Novogear

CEO Novogear

Urs Humbel

Prodej Novogear

Lukáš Lederer
l.lederer@novogear.cz

Lidské zdroje Novogear

Michaela Škutová
m.skutova@novogear.cz

HPT Humbel

CEO HPT

Georg Kapeller

Prodej HPT

Gheorghe Todescu
gheorghe.todescu@hpt.ro

Lidské zdroje HPT

Lavinia Puiu
lavinia.puiu@hpt.ro

Humbel Geartec (UK) Ltd.

Prodej

Gareth Thomas
gareth.thomas@humbel-gears.com

Humbel Geartec (Thailand) Ltd.

Prodej

Gareth Thomas
gareth.thomas@humbel-gears.com