Kontakt

Humbel Schweiz

Werksleiter

Alex Humbel
alex.humbel@humbel-gears.com

Verkauf

Michael Oertli
michael.oertli@humbel-gears.com

Leiterin Personal / Berufsbildnerin Kauffrau/Kaufmann EFZ

Anita Buchegger
anita.buchegger@humbel-gears.com

Group CTO, Entwicklung

Patrick Wirz
patrick.wirz@humbel-gears.com

Prozessoptimierer/Berufsbildner Polymechaniker/in EFZ

Valtrim Osmani
valtrim.osmani@humbel-gears.com

Novogear, Tschechien

Werksleiter

Tomáš Ryška
t.ryska@novogear.cz

Verkauf

Lukáš Lederer
l.lederer@novogear.cz

HR

Denisa Kudrová Brancová
d.kudrova@novogear.cz

Group CTO, Entwicklung

Patrick Wirz
patrick.wirz@humbel-gears.com

HPT Humbel, Rumänien

Werksleiter

Mihai Berzava
mihai.berzava@hpt.ro

HR

Cosmina Ionela Pascu
cosmina.pascu@hpt.ro

Humbel Geartec (UK) Ltd.

Verkauf

Gareth Thomas
gareth.thomas@humbel-gears.com

Humbel Geartec (Thailand) Ltd.

Verkauf, Supply Chain

Gareth Thomas
gareth.thomas@humbel-gears.com