Kontakt

Humbel Schweiz

CEO Humbel

Patrick Wirz

Verkauf Humbel

Michael Oertli
michael.oertli@humbel-gears.com

Leiterin Personal

Miljana Dimitrijevic
miljana.dimitrijevic@humbel-gears.com

Novogear, Tschechien

CEO Novogear

Urs Humbel

Verkauf Novogear

Lukáš Lederer
l.lederer@novogear.cz

Leiterin Personal Novogear

Michaela Škutová
m.skutova@novogear.cz

HPT Humbel, Rumänien

CEO HPT

Georg Kapeller

Verkauf HPT

Gheorghe Todescu
gheorghe.todescu@hpt.ro

Leiterin Personal HPT

Lavinia Puiu
lavinia.puiu@hpt.ro

Humbel Geartec (UK) Ltd.

Verkauf

Gareth Thomas
gareth.thomas@humbel-gears.com

Humbel Geartec (Thailand) Ltd.

Verkauf

Gareth Thomas
gareth.thomas@humbel-gears.com