Kontakt

Humbel Schweiz

Werksleiter

Alex Humbel
alex.humbel@humbel-gears.com

Verkauf

Andreas Wenninger
andreas.wenninger@humbel-gears.com

Group CTO, Entwicklung

Patrick Wirz
patrick.wirz@humbel-gears.com

Novogear, Tschechien

Werksleiter

Tomáš Ryška
t.ryska@novogear.cz

Verkauf

Lukáš Lederer
l.lederer@novogear.cz

HR

Denisa Kudrová Brancová
d.kudrova@novogear.cz

Group CTO, Entwicklung

Patrick Wirz
patrick.wirz@humbel-gears.com

HPT Humbel, Rumänien

Werksleiter

Mihai Berzava
mihai.berzava@hpt.ro

HR

Lavinia Puiu
lavinia.puiu@hpt.ro

Humbel Geartec GmbH

Verkauf

Peter Dieminger
dieminger@humbel-geartec.de

Humbel Geartec (UK) Ltd.

Verkauf

Gareth Thomas
gareth.thomas@humbel-gears.com

Humbel Geartec (Thailand) Ltd.

Verkauf, Supply Chain

Gareth Thomas
gareth.thomas@humbel-gears.com